25 DAYS OF NAMT: Larson Grants Abound

DAY 14

The list of merits given to alumni writers of the Festival is too long to list—but we will try! Here is a look at all the Alumni authors to win Jonathan Larson Grants, listed by the year they were awarded.
2012: Dan Collins and Julianne Wick Davis
2008: Gaby Alter, Susan DiLallo
2006: Andrew Gerle and Eddie Sugarman, Joseph Iconis, Brendan Milburn and Valerie Vigoda
2003: Nell Benjamin
2002: Julia Jordan, Michael Korie, Peter Mills
2001: John Bucchino, Laurence O’Keefe
1999: Kirsten Childs

Congratulations all!!

Make sure to attend SHOW OFF! to see numbers by many of the award-winning composers listed above!

Leave a Reply