We thank the following individuals, government agencies, organizations and foundations for supporting the National Alliance for Musical Theatre and our mission to nurture the development and production of new musicals. This listing represents contributions from May 1, 2018 to April 30, 2019.



National Endowment for the Arts


$10,000 to $49,999

The 5th Avenue Theatre ^
The Alhadeff Charitable Foundation ~
Anonymous ~
Art Lab ^
Broadway Licensing ^
Concord Theatricals ^
The Hollywood Pantages ~^
Howard Gilman Foundation
Alie B., Alison and Jim Gorrie ^
Junkyard Dog Productions ^
Maine State Music Theatre ^
Red Mountain Theatre Company ^
The Shubert Foundation
The Shubert Organization ^
The Ted Snowdon Foundation
Theatrical Rights Worldwide ^
ZACH Theatre ^


$2,500 to $9,999

ASCAP Foundation Irving Caesar Fund ~
Atlantic Theater Company ^
Louise Beard, Swine Stars Productions ^
Blumenthal Performing Arts ^
Disney Theatrical Production ^
Lori Fineman *^
Goodspeed Musicals ^
The Hargrove Pierce Foundation
Margot Astrachan Production ^
Marriott Theatre ^
McCoy Rigby Entertainment ^
Stacey Mindich ^
Molloy College †
Municipal Theatre Association of St. Louis (The MUNY) ^
Music Theatre International ^
Music Theatre Wichita ^
New York State Council on the Arts
Jenny Niederhoffer ^
Ogunquit Playhouse ^
Patron Technology ^
Pittsburgh CLO ^
Carolyn & Marc Seriff
Seaview Productions ^
Shea’s Performing Arts Center ^
Walter Stearns
Theatre Under The Stars ^
Ticketmaster ^
TRG Arts ^
Universal Theatrical Group ^
Barbara Whitman Productions ^
Lynne Wheeler
Warner Bros Theatrical Ventures ^
WilthumSmith+Brown, PC, Karen Kowigos †


$1,000 to $2,499

Randy Adams **
Marleen & Kenny * Alhadeff
BMI Foundation, Inc.
Rick Boynton **
Barbara Brewster ^
Wayne Bryan *
Derry Bunting ^
Cinevative ^†
Elisbeth Challener *
Curt Dale Clark * and Marc Robin
Mindy Ellmer
Barbara Freitag ^
Sue Frost **
Nancy Gibbs **
Dan Jackson & Jeremy Guiberteau
Michael Jenkins **
Ann Loughridge Kerr
Kevin Condrin
Jeff * and Cristen Loeb 
Tom McCoy ** 
R. James Mercer **
Conner, Ginger and Lane Milam
Dan Murphy * and Sharon Maroney **
Michael G. Murphy *
Carl Pasbjerg
Gary and Jan Pickle
Jim Pitts
Paige Price * and Nevin Steinberg
Rodgers & Hammerstein Foundation
SD&A Teleservices ^
Joy and Dan Selak
Sam Slate
Carla Maria Sullwold
Karen Tanz
Tom and Colleen Terkel
Tessitura Network ^
TheatreWorks Silicon Valley
Aaron Thielen *
Kara Unterberg ^†
Lisa Webster
Marty Wiviott **


$500 to $999


Pamela Adams *
Michael Baron *
Burnt Umber Productions
Joe Calarco
Kwofe Coleman *
Keith Cromwell *
Dramatic Publishing
Betty Dovey
Kathy Evans **~
GREAT Theatre
Dana Harrel *
Donna Lynn Hilton **
Larry Hirschhorn
Robb Hunt **
Van Kaplan *
LDK Productions
Betsy King Militello *
Kevin Moriarty **
No Guarantees
Paper Mill Playhouse
Robin Rothstein
Fiona Rudin
Phil Santora ** and Christian Asher
Harriet Schlader **
Simpson & Longthorne Theatricals
Mark D. Sylvester **
TSG Theatricals
University of North Carolina at Greensboro


$200 TO $499


Pat Adiss
Jim Aldridge
ChiChi Anyanwu
Alisa Belflower
Dave Bennet
Jane Bergére
Denise Bernardo
Robin Bradford
Randy Burke
BWF Foundation
David Carpenter
Mark Clements
Carolyn Rossi Copeland
Rob Dames
Dodger Properties, LLC
Zachary Dunbar
Gregg Edelman
Wendy Federman
Rick Feldman
Shira Friedman
Henry Fonte **
Bud Franks **
Kate Galvin *
Charles Gray **
Jay Green
Fred Gilbert
Rebecca Gold
Stacy Kray
Brian Hill ^^
Isaac Hurwitz
Douglas Langworthy
Jennifer Lawrence
Liza Lerner
Richard Lewis **
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Bridget McDonough **
Peter McKown
Ann McNamee
Norman Meranus
Marianne Mills
Kevin Moore **
Scott Moore
Bruce Nilo
John Pinckard
Susan Rabin
Christine Rea
Jefferson Reiley
Anthony Rodriguez *
Michael Rubinoff
Robin Rusinko
Greg Schafferet
Matthew Schneider
Marilynn Sheldon **
Somerled Arts
Brian Spector
Lauren Stevens
Paul Taylor-Mills ^^
Lorenzo Thione
Allison Thomas
Alexander Tom
Peter Welkin
Richard Winkler
Leslie Wisdom
Sissy Van Dyke
Nathan Young


* Member of the National Alliance for Musical Theatre’s Board of Directors (FY 19 and/or FY 20)
** Member of the National Alliance for Musical Theatre’s Emeritus Board
^ Sponsor or Exhibitor at the Spring Conference, Festival & Fall Conference, Thank You, 30! gala and/or 46th Minute Concert
^^Festival Alumni writer
† In-kind support
~ Supporter of the Frank Young Fund for New Musicals and/or the Innovation & Exploration Fund